Tehran

These two images are not what I think of Tehran. I didn’t spend a lot of time shooting on the streets in Tehran, so my pictures are limited to this. I have never really spent a lot of time there, even when I used to live in Iran. I find it really hard shooting on the streets of Tehran and a sense of insecurity when I’m there. The first image was taken right after I arrived in Tehran, and the next image is one of the last shots outdoor in Tehran. So there is a bit of a contrast here; you can tell just by looking at these two photographs.

Tehran

Leave a Comment

