Australia….. Finally!

Wow. I can’t believe I’ve been away from my blog for this long. I’m really sorry about that. Promise I will keep it up!!
So I’m finally in Australia. I never thought I would enjoy myself to this level. Doing this exchange program alone has been one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Studying and living in a different part of the globe allows me to nurture my passion for photography and Arts in general and provides potential opportunities to create new and fresh series of work. I think every student should grasp the opportunity to study abroad, especially if they’re studying in arts; it expands your perspective and connects you to a broader audience as long as you’re progressing in your field.
I’m working on an exciting project right now, here in Adelaide! It’s still under early stages; if everything goes well, I will show works in progress in the next few weeks  :)

These are just few random pictures from Adelaide.

...where I spend most of my spare time :)
...where I spend most of my spare time : - )

An exchange student's meal- Hungary Jack's, not Burger Kings :D
An exchange student's meal- Hungary Jack's, not Burger Kings haha

-February 2010
-February 2010
Leave a Comment

